Staff and Board

Our Staff


Bruce Guthrie
Executive Director


Kelsey Deters
Assistant Director

Our Board

Chip Owens – President
Hauk & Owens

Vice President
Seat Vacant

Joi Cuartero Austin – Secretary

Krista Snyder – Treasurer 
State Street Bank


Colin Ash
Horace Mann Insurance

Kevin Ballard
Quincy Audiology 

Bob Beswick
Bank of Springfield

Judy Hays
Denman Services

Ashton Lester
Thyme Square Café

John Mast
All Phase Properties 

Frankie Murphy-Giesing
Walter Lewis Fluid Technologies

Abby Schlipmann
Lavish Floral

Jenny Sousa
Quincy Medical Group

Jason Traeder

Justin Wollbrink
JH Concrete

*Jack Holtschlag
Quincy Alderman

**Chuck Bevelheimer
City of Quincy

**Marcel Wagner

**Latonya Brock
Chamber of Commerce

**Erica Shupe 
Thyme Square Café

Appointed by City of Quincy